Follow

How do I un-share my KODAK Video Monitor from all of my family and friends?

You can un-share your KODAK Video Monitor from all of your friends and family.

To un-share your camera from your smartphone:

1. Launch the iSecurity+ app.

2. Click on the Gear icon next to your camera's name.

3. Click on Status under the General section.

4. Select Private to un-share your camera from everyone you had previously shared your camera to.

5. To share your camera again, simply select Viewable by Friends in the same section.

To un-share your camera from your computer:

1. Login at https://app.isecurityplus.com.

2. Click on the Sharing tab underneath your camera's name.

3. Under Status, select Sharing Disabled to un-share your camera from everyone you had previously shared your camera to.

4. To share your camera again, simply select Shared in the same section.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk