Follow

Why was I automatically logged out of my mobile app?

For security measures, our servers will automatically log a user out of the mobile app if another use logs in at the same time with the same username. 

To avoid this, one user can invite another user via our Sharing mechanism.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk