Follow

Can multiple people login to the same iSecurity+ account at the same time, using different devices?

Only one person can be logged in to an iSecurity+ account at any given time. If you are currently logged in to the iSecurity+ app, and your significant other logs in shortly after, you will be kicked out of your session.

For simultaneous login, you can share you camera to your significant other, who will then need to create his/her own unique iSecurity+ account. Click here for sharing instructions.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk