Follow

How does changing my video resolution, quality, or frame rate impact the video stream of a shared KODAK Video Monitor?

If you disable Auto Adjust and modify the video resolution, quality, or frame rate, anyone else viewing the live video via a shared camera will see the same adjusted settings. Friends and family which you share the camera to, will not be able to alter these settings.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk