Follow

How do I un-share my KODAK Video Monitor from only some of my family and friends?

Instead of un-sharing your KODAK Video Monitor to all of your family and friends, you can choose to un-share only to those of your choosing.

To un-share your camera from your smartphone:

1. Launch the iSecurity+ app.

2. Click on the Gear icon next to your camera's name.

3. Click on Family and Friends under the General section.

4. The usernames of your family and friends who have access to your camera will be checked. Simply un-check the usernames of those you no longer want to share your camera with.

5. To share your camera again, simply re-check the usernames of those you want to share your camera with.

To un-share your camera from your computer:

1. Login at https://app.isecurityplus.com.

2. Click on the Sharing tab underneath your camera's name.

3. Under Viewers, the usernames of your family and friends who have access to your camera will be checked. Simply un-check the usernames of those you no longer want to share your camera with.

4. To share your camera again, simply re-check the usernames of those you want to share your camera with.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk